Välj en sida

Personal

Harald Stigefelt

Harald Stigefelt

VD / Produktuveckling

+46 (0) 371 565 001
+46(0) 70 585 50 46
harald@stitec.se

Jonas Thörnqvist

Jonas Thörnqvist

Teknisk försäljning

+46 (0) 371 565 009
+46 (0) 76 677 05 90
jonas@stitec.se

Henrik Malm

Henrik Malm

Produktutveckling

+46 (0) 371 565 003
+46 (0) 70 777 47 65
henrik@stitec.se

Martin Stigefelt

Martin Stigefelt

Inköp

+46 (0) 371 565 004
+46(0) 70 621 79 27
martin@stitec.se

Mikael Johansson

Mikael Johansson

Produktionschef

+46 (0) 371 565 002
+46 (0) 70 585 55 64
mikael@stitec.se

David Ericsson

David Ericsson

Teknisk försäljning

+46 (0) 371 565 005
+46 (0) 70 252 51 36
david@stitec.se

Robert Kiseloski

Robert Kiseloski

Lager

+46 (0) 371 565 006
+46 (0) 72 253 60 37
lager@stitec.se